Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

2.1.1.2 Data Deletion

Users of various roles have the ability to delete data and objects through the UI. All data deletes made the UI are only soft deletes, with records being marked as “Removed.” The data remains in the database but is no longer visible from the UI.

In order to meet GDPR requirements for customers in the United Kingdom, administrators follow a standardized process to delete person records and associated data completely from the database upon a person’s request for removal of their own data.